Checkout cancelled. You haven't been charged.
Your account
Your account
Sign in to manage your plan
Use the email and password you use in the iPhone app.
New to Redrafted? Start your 7-day free trial
Your account
Your plan
Signed in as
Your subscription is billed by Apple. To change or cancel it, open Settings on your iPhone, tap your name, then Subscriptions.
Change plan, update your card, see invoices or cancel. Opens Stripe's secure billing page.
In the iPhone app
Sign in to the app with the same email to use your plan. You can delete your account from the app's Settings.
How to get the app